Yhteydenottolomake




 

Yhteyshenkilöt

 

Markku Marjamäki

Toimitusjohtaja

markku.marjamaki@mtm-rakennus.fi

044 7205 652

Työnjohto

 

Tapio Pennanen

Rakennusmestari

tapio.pennanen@mtm-rakennus.fi

044 7205 651

Jens Nyman

Rakennusinsinööri

jens.nyman@mtm-rakennus.fi

044 7205 688

Christoffer Holmbäck

Rakennusinsinööri

christoffer.holmback@mtm-rakennus.fi

044 7205 6543

Varasto

Mika Katajamäki

Varasto ja kuljetukset

044 7205 657          

Palkan laskenta/ Isännöinti

Kaisa Katajamäki

kaisa.katajamaki@mtm-rakennus.fi

044 7205 658

                    

Yhteyshenkilöt

Tapio Rahkola

Tarjouslaskenta ja hankinnat

tapio.rahkola@mtm-rakennus.fi

044 7205 653

Työnjohto

Mikko kivelä

Rakennusinsinööri

mikko.kivela@mtm-rakennus.fi

044 7205 662

Kasperi Ahonen

Työnjohtaja

kasper.ahonen@mtm-rakennus.fi

044 7205 689

Antti Tuores

Rakennusinsinööri

antti.tuores@mtm-rakennus.fi

044 7205 659

Aleksi Salomäki

Rakennusinsinööri

aleksi.salomaki@mtm-rakennus.fi

044 7205 665

Toimisto

Jani Suomalainen

Tarjouslaskenta ja hankinnat

KTM / Laskenta toimi

jani.suomalainen@mtm-rakennus.fi

044 7205 663

Jaana Katajamäki

jaana.katajamaki@mtm-rakennus.fi

044 7205 606

Sami Laaksoharju

Rakennusinsinööri

Tarjouslaskenta ja hankinnat

sami.laaksoharju@mtm-rakennus.fi

044 7205 614